Skip to main content Hotel Accomodation Dining Leisure Beaches & pools Wellness & spa Activities Special events Destination Gallery Contact Newsletter Awards Social media Twitter Facebook Youtube Instagram Tripadvisor Map Welcome Car Bus Taxi Room types Restaurant Bars Free time Photos Videos Book Telephone Folder
13 °C

Zimmer mit Komfort

Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Home
  1. Home
  2. Unterkunft

Unterkunft


Der Hotelkomplex besteht aus 223 Zimmern in zwölf verschiedenen Gebäuden, unterteilt in Standard-Zimmer für bis zu 3 Personen und Familienzimmer für 2 bis 4 Personen mit Meerblick und Landblick. Alle Zimmer wurden in den Wintermonaten 2016 - 2018 renoviert.

Standardzimmer mit Meerblick

Das Standard-Zimmer ist ein offener Raum von ca. 25 m² mit einem Doppelbett oder 2 Einzelbetten und einem Balkon oder einer Terrasse mit Meerblick und ist perfekt für Alleinreisende oder Paare.

Standardzimmer mit Landblick

Das Standard-Zimmer ist ein offener Raum von ca. 25 m² mit einem Doppelbett oder 2 Einzelbetten und einem Balkon oder einer Terrasse mit Blick auf den Pool, den Garten oder auf die Straße und ist perfekt für Alleinreisende oder Paare.

Familienzimmer mit Meerblick

Komfortabel ausgestattet mit einer Größe von ca. 35 m², ist das Familienzimmer ideal für Familien oder eine Gruppe von Freunden, mit einem separaten Schlaf- und Wohnzimmer. Das Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein Doppelbett oder 2 Einzelbetten und das Wohnzimmer bietet 2 Einzelbetten oder Schlafsofas. Ein Balkon oder eine Terrasse mit Blick auf das Meer steht Ihnen zur Verfügung.

Familienzimmer mit Landblick

Komfortabel ausgestattet mit einer Größe von ca. 35 m², ist das Familienzimmer ideal für Familien oder eine Gruppe von Freunden, mit einem separaten Schlaf- und Wohnzimmer. Das Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein Doppelbett oder 2 Einzelbetten und das Wohnzimmer bietet 2 Einzelbetten oder Schlafsofas. Ein Balkon oder eine Terrasse mit Blick auf den Pool, den Garten oder die Straße steht Ihnen zur Verfügung.

Skip to main content Hotel Accomodation Dining Leisure Beaches & pools Wellness & spa Activities Special events Destination Gallery Contact Newsletter Awards Social media Twitter Facebook Youtube Instagram Tripadvisor Map Welcome Car Bus Taxi Room types Restaurant Bars Free time Photos Videos Book Telephone Folder
13 °C

Rooms made with comfort

Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Home
  1. Home
  2. Accommodation

Accommodation


The hotel complex consists of 223 rooms in twelve different buildings split in Standard Rooms which can accommodate up to 3 persons and Family Rooms which can accommodate from 2 to 4 persons, separated to sea view and land view. All rooms were renovated between the winters of 2016-2018.

Standard Rooms with sea view

A perfect choice for singles or couples the Standard room is an open plan room of approximately 25 sq. m. with a Double Bed or 2 Twin Beds and a balcony or a patio overlooking the sea.

Standard Rooms with Land View

A perfect choice for singles or couples the Standard room is an open plan room of approximately 25 sq. m. with a Double Bed or 2 Twin Beds and a balcony or a patio with view to the pools, the garden or the street.

Family Rooms with Sea View

Made with comfort in an approximate size of 35 sq. m., the Family room is ideal for families or a company of friends, with a separate bedroom and living room. The bedroom has a Double Bed or 2 Twin Beds and the living room has 2 single or sofa beds. A balcony or a patio with view to the sea is available.

Family Rooms with Land View

Made with comfort in an approximate size of 35 sq. m., the Family room is ideal for families or a company of friends, with a separate bedroom and living room. The bedroom has a Double Bed or 2 Twin Beds and the living room has 2 single or sofa beds. A balcony or a patio with view to the pool, the gardens or the street is available.