Skip to main content Hotel Accomodation Dining Leisure Beaches & pools Wellness & spa Activities Special events Destination Gallery Contact Newsletter Awards Social media Twitter Facebook Youtube Instagram Tripadvisor Map Welcome Car Bus Taxi Room types Restaurant Bars Free time Photos Videos Book Telephone Folder
12 °C

Комфортабельные номера

Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Home
  1. Home
  2. Номера

Номера


Гостиничный комплекс включает в себя 223 номера, которые находятся в двенадцати зданиях и делятся на стандартные номера, где могут разместиться не более 3 человек, и семейные номера, вмещающие 2—4 человека. Также есть номера с видом на море и видом на окрестности. Во всех номерах был выполнен ремонт в течение зимних сезонов 2016—18 годов.

Стандартные номера с видом на море

Стандартный номер идеально подходит для тех, кто путешествует в одиночку и парами, и имеет свободную планировку площадью около 25 кв. м, двуспальную кровать или 2 односпальные кровати, а также балкон или террасу с видом на море.

Стандартные номера с видом на окрестности

Стандартный номер идеально подходит для тех, кто путешествует в одиночку и парами, и имеет свободную планировку площадью около 25 кв. м, двуспальную кровать или 2 односпальные кровати, а также балкон или террасу с видом на бассейны, сад или улицу.

Семейные номера с видом на море

Комфортабельный трехместный номер площадью 35 кв. м прекрасно подойдет для семьи или компании друзей и состоит из отдельной спальни и гостиной. Спальня оснащена двуспальной кроватью или 2 односпальными кроватями, а в гостиной есть 2 отдельные кровати или диван-кровать. Есть балкон или терраса с видом на море.

Семейные номера с видом на окрестности

Комфортабельный трехместный номер площадью 35 кв. м прекрасно подойдет для семьи или компании друзей и состоит из отдельной спальни и гостиной. Спальня оснащена двуспальной кроватью или 2 односпальными кроватями, а в гостиной есть 2 отдельные кровати или диван-кровать. Есть отдельный балкон или терраса с видом на бассейн, сад или улицу.

Skip to main content Hotel Accomodation Dining Leisure Beaches & pools Wellness & spa Activities Special events Destination Gallery Contact Newsletter Awards Social media Twitter Facebook Youtube Instagram Tripadvisor Map Welcome Car Bus Taxi Room types Restaurant Bars Free time Photos Videos Book Telephone Folder
13 °C

Rooms made with comfort

Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Home
  1. Home
  2. Accommodation

Accommodation


The hotel complex consists of 223 rooms in twelve different buildings split in Standard Rooms which can accommodate up to 3 persons and Family Rooms which can accommodate from 2 to 4 persons, separated to sea view and land view. All rooms were renovated between the winters of 2016-2018.

Standard Rooms with sea view

A perfect choice for singles or couples the Standard room is an open plan room of approximately 25 sq. m. with a Double Bed or 2 Twin Beds and a balcony or a patio overlooking the sea.

Standard Rooms with Land View

A perfect choice for singles or couples the Standard room is an open plan room of approximately 25 sq. m. with a Double Bed or 2 Twin Beds and a balcony or a patio with view to the pools, the garden or the street.

Family Rooms with Sea View

Made with comfort in an approximate size of 35 sq. m., the Family room is ideal for families or a company of friends, with a separate bedroom and living room. The bedroom has a Double Bed or 2 Twin Beds and the living room has 2 single or sofa beds. A balcony or a patio with view to the sea is available.

Family Rooms with Land View

Made with comfort in an approximate size of 35 sq. m., the Family room is ideal for families or a company of friends, with a separate bedroom and living room. The bedroom has a Double Bed or 2 Twin Beds and the living room has 2 single or sofa beds. A balcony or a patio with view to the pool, the gardens or the street is available.