Skip to main content Hotel Accomodation Dining Leisure Beaches & pools Wellness & spa Activities Special events Destination Gallery Contact Newsletter Awards Social media Twitter Facebook Youtube Instagram Tripadvisor Map Welcome Car Bus Taxi Room types Restaurant Bars Free time Photos Videos Book Telephone Folder
13 °C

Наслаждайтесь отдыхом

Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Home
  1. Home
  2. Досуг

Досуг


Пляжи


Перед каменистой частью берега, на которой находится здание отеля, простираются 3 пляжа с белым песком, омываемые кристально чистыми водами Критского моря. На всех пляжах есть шезлонги и зонтики, а на камнях установлена беседка. С 07:30 до 19:00 гости могут заказывать блюда и напитки в наших барах и ресторанах с доставкой прямо на пляж. На всех пляжах есть беспроводной доступ в интернет.

Режим работы пляжей зависит от погоды, и вход на них может быть ограничен.

Пляжи
Пляжи
Пляжи

Оздоровление


Мы стараемся сделать так, чтобы наши гости полностью расслабились и оздоровились с помощью процедур, выполняемых специалистами нашего водолечебного центра.

К вашим услугам мини-спа с несколькими процедурами (массаж тела, шоколадное обертывание, массаж горячими камнями, снятие напряжения и т. д.), двойное джакузи, 2 сауны с горячими камнями и хаммам с мраморной парной, как по отдельности, так и в сочетании друг с другом, для оптимального ухода за вашей кожей и избавления от стресса.

Оздоровление

Физическая активность


Во время отпуска не стоит отказываться от своего обычного графика тренировок. Вы можете посещать наш прекрасно оборудованный тренажерный зал или играть с близкими и друзьями в баскетбол, сквош или настольный теннис.

Физическая активность

Особые события


У вас день рождения, деловая встреча или вы с любимым человеком хотите обновить свои свадебные клятвы? Мы можем организовать специально для вас вечеринку или небольшую церемонию. Выбор мест и меню очень разнообразен, и мы обещаем, что вы на всю жизнь запомните этот день!

Два раза в неделю мы устраиваем особые вечера с танцами под живую греческую музыку и ритмы других стран.

Особые события

Skip to main content Hotel Accomodation Dining Leisure Beaches & pools Wellness & spa Activities Special events Destination Gallery Contact Newsletter Awards Social media Twitter Facebook Youtube Instagram Tripadvisor Map Welcome Car Bus Taxi Room types Restaurant Bars Free time Photos Videos Book Telephone Folder
13 °C

Enjoy your time

Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Home Home
  1. Home
  2. Leisure

Leisure


Beaches


In front of the hotel rocky shore, lie 3 white-sand beaches washed by the crystal-clear waters of the Cretan Archipelago. All beaches have sunbeds and parasols, and carefully placed gazebo on top of the rocks. Open from 07:30 until 19:00, our guests can enjoy food and beverage services from our bars and restaurants delivered to them at the beach. All beaches are covered with wireless internet connection.

The beaches are subject to weather conditions and the access to them might be restricted

Beaches
Beaches
Beaches
Beaches

Wellness


We aim for the total relaxation and body purification with treatments from our professional staff and our facilities of the hydro section.

A mini-SPA with several treatments (Body massage, Chocolate, Hot Stones, Stress relief etc.), a double tub Jacuzzi, 2 Sauna Rooms with hot stones and a Marble Hammam room, stand-alone or combined can be tailored for your skin perfection and stress-relief.

Wellness

Activities


Keep up with your fitness schedule while on holidays in our fully equipped gym, or enjoy with your friends and family a basketball, squash or table tennis game.

Activities

Special events


Do you have your birthday, a business meeting or would you like to renew your vows? We are able to host a party or a small ceremony tailored to your needs. With many different places to choose from, and various Food and Beverage menus, we will arrange your special event to make your day unforgettable!

Twice a week we host special nights with live music and dance by the sounds of Greek and international music.

Special events